Tags

, , , ,

Today’s CV theme is “Taste”. I had to ponder on this for awhile before it became evident to me what I should post. I mean, options include how food tastes, taste in fashion, in design, in…well, just about anything. There’s “good taste” and “bad taste”; who decides which is which is anyone’s guess. But when I boil it down to its essence, I guess what taste means to me, and certainly within the context of this blog, the fact that I have a taste for the handmade, the crafted, the artisanal anything defines both Make Life DIY as well as myself. For me, this includes the things that I make; knitting, crocheting, cooking, building…you name it!

Click to play this Smilebox collage
Create your own collage - Powered by Smilebox
Customize your own picture collage

Corner View is a weekly blog event with bloggers all over the world, started by Jane at Spain Daily and curated now by Francesca at Fuoriborgo. Go visit my blogging pals and remember…make life DIY!

